ru 

Filiale Agropiese TGR GRUP

Adresa

Chisinau, st. Muncesti 271/7, MD-2002

Administratia

022 503340 / 022 503341
tgr@agro.md

Online Magazin

www.agropiese.md

Linia fierbinte

022 550001 / 022 636362

Bălți
str-la Traian 2, MD-3100
(+373) 231 93388
(+373) 231 93389
balti@agro.md

Arata pe harta

Fălești
s-la Eminescu 56, MD-5902
(+373) 259 49010
(+373) 259 49011
falesti@agro.md

Arata pe harta

Cahul
str-la Viteazul 6, MD-3900
(+373) 299 43604
(+373) 299 42426
cahul@agro.md

Arata pe harta

Hîncești
(intrarea in oras)
(+373) 269 20390
(+373) 269 20391
hincesti@agro.md

Arata pe harta

Căușeni
str-la Tighina 3A, MD-4300
(+373) 243 26183
(+373) 243 26736
causeni@agro.md

Arata pe harta

Orhei
str-la Unirii 57M, MD-3503
(+373) 235 20514
(+373) 235 20365
orhei@agro.md

Arata pe harta

Comrat
str-la Lenin 30/3, MD-3805
(+373) 298 61018

comrat@agro.md

Arata pe harta

Soroca
str. Stroescu 75A, MD-3007
(+373) 230 93019
(+373) 230 33664
soroca@agro.md

Arata pe harta

Drochia
str. Lermontov 8,MD-5200
(+373) 252 20679
(+373) 252 20678
drochia@agro.md

Arata pe harta

Stăuceni
str. Mateevici 93A,MD-2050
(+373) 22 327599
(+373) 22 327600
stauceni@agro.md

Arata pe harta

Edineț
str-la Rosca 176F, MD-4601
(+373) 246 24355
(+373) 246 23396
edinet@agro.md

Arata pe harta

Ungheni
str-la Naționala, MD-3606
(+373) 236 24755
(+373) 236 26179
ungheni@agro.md

Arata pe harta

Rezina
Lomonosov 52/1,MD-5401
(+373) 254 68007
(+373) 254 68009
rezina@agro.md

Arata pe harta

Contacte Agropiese TGR

 
 

Sediul companiei

Chisinau, st. Muncesti 271/7, MD-2002

Online Magazin

www.agropiese.md


Linia fierbinte

022 550001
022 636362

Administratia

022 503340
022 503341
tgr@agro.md

Balti
Falesti
Cahul
Hancesti
Causeni
Orhei
Comrat
Soroca
Drochia
Stauceni
Edinets
Ungheni
Rezina
copyright 2015